Coming Soon.

This new Thai horror movie I caught last weekend seriously scared the s**t out of me. Even though it was filled with recycled shock tactics that work technically but not psychologically, but it kept me on my toes for at least couple of days! This is another movie that warns us, that our ruthless taste for horror is in a way a show of disrespect to the dead and that it could backfire, well, pretty badly.

scary shit argh.

Do not watch this movie if you have a weak heart, there are tons of scary images flying to your face accompanied by loud noises and evil laughters. But if you bored from all the mugging and want something different for the night, head down to the theater and check it out!

3 Comments

  1. I am never ever going to watch a thai horror movie. The poster itself frightens the daylights out of me:(

  2. I have to agree with Yuka regarding this film. The poster looks cheesy scary. (But ya never know…I may get to it!)

  3. Poor Yuka i hope I didn’t scared you! But for bolder people (hint hint yes Brad I;m looking at you!) really should go catch it. Its worth your 10 bucks movie ticket for that 1 hour of thrill plus another week of aftermath.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

